Submit a Claim

Property Insurance Companies

Company Website Phone Claims
American Integrity www.aiicfl.com 866-968-8398 866-277-9871
American Colonial www.american-colonial.com 877-214-3970 800-459-1690
American Strategic Insurance www.americanstrategic.com 866-ASI-LOSS 866-ASI-LOSS
American Traditions www.jergermga.com 866-270-8430 866-270-8430
Ark Royal www.arkroyalins.com 727-456-1673 727-456-1673
Avatar www.avatarins.com 877-233-3238 877-233-3237
Capital Preferred www.capitol-preferred.com 888-388-2742 888-388-2742
Citizens www.citizensfla.com 888-685-1555 866-411-2742
Cypress P&C www.cypressig.com 877-560-5224 877-560-5224
Elements www.elements-ins.com 866-726-3491 866-709-8749
Federated National www.fednat.com 800-293-2532 800-293-2532
Florida Family www.floridafamily.com 888-486-4663 888-486-4663
FL Farm Bureau www.floridafarmbureau.com 866-275-7322 866-275-7322
Florida Peninsula www.floridapeninsula.com 877-229-2244 877-994-8368
Foremost www.foremost.com 800-527-3905 800-527-3907
Gulfstream www.gspcic.com 866-485-3005 866-485-3005
Heritage www.heritagepci.com 855-415-7120 855-415-7120
Homeowners Choice www.hcpci.com 888-210-5235 813-865-0173
Modern USA www.jergermga.com 866-561-3433 866-270-8430
Olympus www.olympusinsurance.com 800-711-9386 866-281-2242
Progressive www.progressive.com 855-347-3939 800-274-4499
Prepared www.preparedins.com 877-313-1824 877-313-1824
Safe Harbor www.safeharborflorida.com 866-896-7233 866-482-5246
Safepoint www.safepointins.com 877-858-7445 855-252-4615
Security First www.securityfirstflorida.com 877-333-9992 877-581-4862
Southern Fidelity www.southernfidelityins.com 866-874-7342 866-722-4995
Southern Oak southernoak.com 877-900-2280 877-900-2280
St. Johns www.stjohnsinsurance.com 877-748-2059 877-748-2059
Tower Hill www.thig.com 800-342-3407 800-342-3407
United P&C www.upcinsurance.com 888-256-3378 888-CLM-DEPT
Universal www.universalproperty.com 800-425-9113 800-470-0599
Universal of North America www.uihna.com 866-999-0898 866-999-0898
Universal P&C universalproperty.com 800-470-0599 800-470-0599
Edison www.edisoninsurance.com 866-568-8922 888-683-7971
Tower Hill Flood www.thig.com 800-342-3407 800-342-3407
Wright Flood www.wrightflood.com 800-820-3242 800-725-9472
For Water extraction – Service Master: 813-623-6111,or 727-258-6111

Auto Insurance Companies

Company Website Phone Claims
Horace Mann www.horacemann.com 800-999-1030 800-999-1030
Progressive www.progressive.com 855-347-3749 800-274-4499
Mercury www.mercuryinsurance.com 866-844-8466 800-503-3724
Safeco www.safeco.com 800-332-3226 800-332-3226
Foremost www.foremost.com 888-888-0080 800-274-7865